The Mitchells and O'Haras Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

The Feud Publisher's Summary

Two rival families. One East End.

The explosive first novel in the Mitchells and O'Haras trilogy.

For more than a decade, two East End families have been locked in a bitter war.

On one side are the Mitchells, a notorious underworld mob from East London's Canning Town. They have an iron in every fire and will resort to intimidation and violence to get what they want.

On the other side are the O'Haras. The Mitchells' biggest rivals are a travelling family who live in nearby Stratford. They compete with the Mitchells for pub protection, and the two families hate each other.

Caught between these two families at war are two innocent children who will grow up to love the wrong people and spark the last terrible act in the long-running feud.

©2010 Kimberley Chambers (P)2012 Random House AudioGo
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series