The Harbinger of Doom

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 82 ratings

Harbinger of Doom (Epic Fantasy Three Book Bundle) Publisher's Summary


Claradon never led his House's forces into battle before. But now he must. His father, the mighty lord of Dor Eotrus, went missing, along with his men, heroes all, while investigating a mysterious fog and otherworldly howling. It's up to Claradon to find him, to bring him home, or avenge his death if he has fallen. Claradon is a brave knight—noble, skilled, and courageous; a warrior born and bred; a northman, tall and strong, but he's not prepared to face the ancient evil invading his lands. An evil with powers beyond mortal imagination. An evil that threatens to overrun Midgaard and destroy all that Claradon holds dear.  

This three book bundle includes the first three volumes in the acclaimed epic fantasy series, Harbinger of Doom. 

©2008 Glenn G. Thater (P)2017 Glenn G. Thater
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series