The Guild of the Cowry Catchers

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Secret Things Publisher's Summary

In the beautiful, savage islands of Wefrivain, four teenagers struggle to learn the answers to questions that will reshape their world. Before they became legends, they were just kids.

Secret Things is a collection of four stories about characters from The Guild of the Cowry Catchers series - Thessalyn, Silveo, Lu, and Gwain. Whether you're a fan of the books or a newcomer, these tales of redemption, dysfunction, mystery, and wonder will entertain and surprise you.

While these stories are not overtly explicit, they are sometimes harrowing and are not intended for children.

Stories included are "Sky Dance", "Professionals", "Chemistry", and "The Secret".

©2013 Abigail Hilton (P)2013 Abigail Hilton
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series