The Cami Bakersfield Saga

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

House of Dragons, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The best-selling dragon romance series of the year finally released in bundle format. Now you can listen to books one to three in the series back-to-back from beginning to end. Perfect for those who are new to this amazing series or those fans who want to relive the magic one more time....

One minute I was a single girl who couldn’t even buy a date, the next minute I was living with four sexy were-dragons who were all competing to get me pregnant....

When the impossibly handsome Alistair Overton approached curvy Cami Bakersfield on the dancefloor of a nightclub, she could not believe her luck. 

Little did she know, there was nothing lucky about this. She had already been chosen. 

And before she knew it, Cami would end up in a luxurious mansion alongside four of the sexiest men she had ever seen in her life. 

But this was not your typical afterparty. 

These men were the Overtons, and they all had the unique ability to shape-shift into strong, fire-breathing dragons. 

However, the dragons were in danger, and Cami soon discovered that she was part of a prophecy. 

In order to save the dragon species, she would have to live in the house with all four men until one certain special thing happened. 

Until she became pregnant....

Welcome to the House of Dragons! 

Scroll up and download now with one click! Enjoy!  

©2020 (P)2020
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series