The Black Sun Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Four Symbols Publisher's Summary

From multi-million-copy best-selling authors Giacometti and Ravenne comes a Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith.

A secret Nazi organisation. 

Four swastikas with occult powers.

A spy.

In a Europe on the verge of collapse, the Nazi organisation Ahnenerbe is pillaging sacred landmarks across the world. Their aim is to collect treasures with occult powers, which will help them establish the Third Reich.

The organisation's head, Himmler, has sent SS officers to search a forgotten sanctuary in the Himalayas, whilst he tries to track down a mysterious painting. Which ancient power do the Nazis believe they hold the key to?

Meanwhile, in London, Churchill has discovered that the war against Germany will also be a spiritual one: their light must fight the occult if they are to win....

©2019 Editions Jean-Claude Lattès (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series