The Ben Webster Spy Series

3 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

An Agent of Deceit Publisher's Summary

Ten years ago, journalist Ben Webster had his investigation into a corrupt Russian business in Kazakhstan crushed, the cost of his scrutiny resulting in a terrible tragedy....

Now employed by a private London intelligence agency, Webster’s interest is piqued when a client asks him to expose the dealings of shadowy Russian oligarch Konstantin Malin. Before long Webster finds himself fixated by Malin and by his frontman Richard Lock. But how far is he willing to risk the well-being of his family? And that of Lock himself?

Against a background of Moscow, London, and Berlin a journey of impossible decisions begins….

©2011 Chris Morgan Jones (P)2014 Isis Publishing Ltd
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $24.00

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $22.94

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $34.63

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series