The Arthurian Saga

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Crystal Cave Publisher's Summary

Born the bastard son of a Welsh princess, Myrdden Emrys - or as he would later be known, Merlin - leads a perilous childhood, haunted by portents and visions. But destiny has great plans for this no-man's-son, taking him from prophesying before High King Vortigern to the crowning of Uther Pendragon, and the conception of Arthur, king for once and always.

©2016 Mary Stewart (P)2016 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    The Crystal Cave cover art
    • The Crystal Cave

    • The Arthurian Saga, Book 1
    • By: Mary Stewart
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    The Hollow Hills cover art
    • The Hollow Hills

    • The Arthurian Saga, Book 2
    • By: Mary Stewart
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    The Last Enchantment cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    The Wicked Day cover art
    • The Wicked Day

    • The Arthurian Saga, Book 4
    • By: Mary Stewart
    Not Available on