Sinclair Sisters

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Midnight Sun Publisher's Summary

Call Hawkins just wants to be left alone and leave the past where it belongs. The bleak beauty of Dead Horse Creek is a perfect place to get away from the world, a place where nothing exists to remind him of everything he's lost. His isolation is complete - until Charity Sinclair arrives fresh from New York City. Stunningly beautiful and stubbornly independent, she's also shamefully ignorant of the untamed wilderness and the very real dangers she'll face if Call doesn't teach her a thing or two.

But even with Call's grudging help, Charity's dream of life in the Yukon may have led her into something much more savage than the forest: a menace as endless as the long days that run together without darkness - and a killer who won't let anything come between him and perfect, deadly vengeance.

©2003 Kat Martin (P)2016 Tantor
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Midnight Sun cover art
    • Midnight Sun

    • Sinclair Sisters Series, Book 1
    • By: Kat Martin
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Desert Heat cover art
    • Desert Heat

    • Sinclair Sisters Series, Book 2
    • By: Kat Martin
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Deep Blue cover art
    • Deep Blue

    • Sinclair Sisters Series, Book 3
    • By: Kat Martin
    Not Available on