Shifter Fever

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Shifter Fever Complete Series (Books 1-5) Publisher's Summary

Five sexy alpha shifters, five sassy mates, and a wild ride into the unknown. This steamy five-book shifter series will hook you from start to finish, and export you into a world of love, lust, loyalty, and ultimately freedom. 

Books included in this complete box set series:

  • Ansel's Game
  • Alec's Game
  • Matt's Game
  • Kain's Game
  • Griff's Game

If you love alpha bear shifters with hot and steamy romance, then grab this audiobook now, and get ready to set your sheets on fire with this delicious steamy romance box set collection.

©2017 Selena Scott (P)2020 Selena Scott
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series