Matt Foley/Sara Bradford

5 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Double the Suspense Publisher's Summary

Now available in one volume, the first two fast-paced, suspense-packed novels in the Matt Foley/Sara Bradford series by Author VB Tenery!

Includes Works of Darkness and Then There Were None.

©2014 Virginia T. Herrin (P)2017 V. B. Tenery
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series