Dreaming Donkey Series

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Wonders of the White Wilderness Publisher's Summary

Toward the end of the 1,000 years of the trade age, a white donkey that understands the language of men comes to know that men either live by wisdom or float in ignorance. It sees how wisdom helps the city of Lars to avert the invasion of an uncountable celebration of polar bears. And in those days, a baby boy, Vensiono, is born and Mustan, an old artist, predicts that he will become a father of wise hooligans. But when all seem to be at blessed peace, a wizard appears - claiming to be from a faraway city of Hamana.

His ambition is unknown to many - but selfish and evil. He uses his spellbinding lies to deceive any one that gives him attention - all in a bid to achieve his wicked ambition. Base fellows prove to be handy, and he has to take advantage of their ignorance. Thus begins the contest of who owns the white region. It is up to the kings to lay down their pride and fight the evil as one.

©2016 Bright Okoye (P)2019 Bright Okoye
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: $26.99 or 1 Credit

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series