Demon Underground

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Bite Me Publisher's Summary

An edgy book for teens that spans the gap between YA and adult fiction.

Life after high-school is tough enough without having to go 15 rounds with your inner demon. Val Shapiro is just your ordinary, part-demon, teenaged vampire hunter with a Texas drawl. And a pet hellhound named Fang. Soon enough she finds herself deep in the underbelly of the city, discovering the secrets of the Demon Underground and fighting to save those she loves. Whether they love her back or not.

©2009 Pam McCutcheon (P)2012 Bell Bridge Books
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 2

    • Demon Underground, Book 2
    • By: Parker Blue
    • Narrated by: Mare Trevathan
    • Length: 6 hrs and 53 mins
    • Release date: 18-06-2012
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Non-member price: $29.22

  • Book 3

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 4

    Non-member price: $28.94