Chronicles of a Supernatural Huntsman

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Broken Angel Publisher's Summary

Kamlyn Paige joins a group of supernatural hunters in search of her son's killer.

When a mysterious neighbor sees her weeping on a sidewalk, he picks her up and introduces her to a new world. She goes with him to the Chamber of Darkness, an underground society, where she learns to fight evil beings and creatures as a Huntsman. Will she be able to make it through training in order to find her son's killer and bring the demon to justice?

©2016 Pfeffer Haus Publishing (P)2016 Pfeffer Haus Publishing
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 2

    Non-member price: $28.94

  • Book 3

    Hunted Angel cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series