Beaver Towers

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Beaver Towers Publisher's Summary

A magic spell whisks Philip away to a far-off island, where he meets the beavers, Mr Edgar and Baby B. All the other animals have been imprisoned by the wicked witch Oyin in the dungeons of Beaver Towers, and tomorrow night she will put them to death and take over the island.

Only magic can save them now, but Mr Edgar’s vital spell book is locked away in Beaver Towers. Philip sets out at dead of night on a perilous mission - into the witch’s stronghold…The first book in the magical ‘Beaver Towers’ series, from acclaimed author Nigel Hinton.

Read by Nigel Lambert.

©1997 Nigel Hinton (P)2014 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

See a series you like?

Book one is on us
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Beaver Towers cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    The Witch's Revenge cover art
    • The Witch's Revenge

    • Beaver Towers, Book 2
    • By: Nigel Hinton
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Beaver Towers: The Dangerous Journey cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Beaver Towers: The Dark Dream cover art
    Not Available on

There’s a series for
everyone on Audible.

From fascinating sci-fi and fantasy to binge-worthy thrillers,
find your next book series to love.

Explore series