Showing results by author "Lars Ulrich - foreword" in All Categories


1 results
Sort by
    • For the Sake of Heaviness

    • The History of Metal Blade Records
    • By: Brian Slagel, Lars Ulrich - foreword, Mark Eglinton
    • Narrated by: Brian Slagel, John Bush
    • Length: 4 hrs and 36 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    Featuring a foreword by Metallica's Lars Ulrich, For the Sake of Heaviness pulls back the curtain to reveal the definitive look at how Metal Blade began, what they've accomplished, and where they're going. With the help of cowriter Mark Eglinton, Brian Slagel invites the listener into a personal conversation about his life's passion and the passion that drives Metal Blade - finding, exposing, and promoting the best heavy music on the planet. 

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Great for Metal fans

    • By Josh on 20-03-2019

    Non-member price: $14.61