Get Your Free Audiobook

Winter Traffic

Narrated by: Berynn Schwerdt
Length: 11 hrs and 56 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

Non-member price: $32.62

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Sutton doesn't like the 3a.m. phone calls. He should change his number; that way Rawson wouldn't have it. Sutton's best mate is a hero cop, but strife flows through him like a highway.

A story of good dogs living in a bad-news town...a fragrant harbour city where the judges are dead, the vendetta's lively and every glittering fortune hides a sin.

An epic novel of corruption, murder and the true nature of justice, Winter Traffic announces the arrival of a compelling new voice in literary crime. Perfect for fans of Peter Temple.

©2017 Stephen Greenall (P)2017 W F Howes Ltd

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • sam
  • 28-01-2018

haunting, funny, difficult, brilliant

I've read it in hard copy, thought I'd give the audio a try. This author really gets under your skin. Cant wait to see what else he does.