Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $22.46

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The first in a sexy and exciting new erotic romance trilogy from the New York Times best-selling author of the Stark trilogy.

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series, comes this tale of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

'He is everything I crave, all I desperately want - and he is everything I can't have.'

'Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets. My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past.

'Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight. And from the moment we touch - the passion between us consuming us both - I know that I will never be the same.'

©2014 J. Kenner (P)2014 Random House Audio

More from the same

What listeners say about Wanted

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Lauren
  • Lauren
  • 20-07-2015

Good Book

When they say fifty shades and crossfire series you think story line. This book is a bit all over the place and the books don't seem to continue with the characters in this book.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.