Get Your Free Audiobook

The Worst Class in the World

Narrated by: Sam Newton
Length: 53 mins
Categories: Children, Ages 8-10

Non-member price: $10.63

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Bloomsbury presents The Worst Class in the World by Joanna Nadin, read by Sam Newton.

A brand new, laugh-out-loud young fiction series from best-selling author Joanna Nadin. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and the Trouble with Daisy series.

According to head Teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt, 4B is the worst class in the world. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or fun. It is about learning, and it is high time 4B tried harder to excel at it.

But Stanley and Manjit didn’t literally mean to make their whole class sick with homemade biscuits. And they definitely didn’t literally mean for Manjit’s dog, Killer, to eat their teacher’s shoes or for Bruce Bingley’s rat to escape. These things just happened even though they had a foolproof plan.

You see, 4B may be the worst class in the world. But you wouldn’t want to be anywhere else.

Featuring two hilarious madcap adventures.

©2020 Joanna Nadin (P)2020 Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

What listeners say about The Worst Class in the World

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.