Get Your Free Audiobook

The Valiant

Spy Girl Series, Book 4
Narrated by: Hayden Bishop
Series: Spy Girl, Book 4
Length: 5 hrs and 2 mins
5 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

Non-member price: $19.49

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Jillian Dodd comes the fourth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.  

What will happen when the world goes ka-boom?   

The assassin known as The Priest was tasked with a series of three hits, and the last one blows up in his face - literally.   

People will die. People will go on. Unlikely alliances will be formed.  

And when British intelligence learns that a series of nuclear backpack bombs were smuggled into their country, there's a lot more to worry about than discovering why a covert agent was assassinated over six years ago, or what's going to start in Montrovia.

©2018 Jillian Dodd (P)2019 Tantor

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0