Get Your Free Audiobook

Listen with a free trial

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $19.49

Buy Now for $19.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best-selling author Jillian Dodd comes the fourth book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.  

What will happen when the world goes ka-boom?   

The assassin known as The Priest was tasked with a series of three hits, and the last one blows up in his face - literally.   

People will die. People will go on. Unlikely alliances will be formed.  

And when British intelligence learns that a series of nuclear backpack bombs were smuggled into their country, there's a lot more to worry about than discovering why a covert agent was assassinated over six years ago, or what's going to start in Montrovia.

©2018 Jillian Dodd (P)2019 Tantor

What listeners say about The Valiant

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Tamica Gates
  • Tamica Gates
  • 23-07-2021

Huntley and Lorenzo❤️

I love Huntley and King Lorenzo that ending was beautiful and sad at the same time. I really am looking forward to,seeing how this story ends with everything that has happened.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Cathy P
  • Cathy P
  • 25-02-2020

angsty

Lots of moving parts and intriguing storyline. I hope that we get answers soon. Don't want to post spoilers. These books must be read in order. Each book ends in a cliffhanger so far. Told in multiple POV. We almost lost Ari and Huntley in this book. looking forward to next book. The narrator didn't detract from the book, but some of the voices were odd.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.