Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $41.73

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Twenty years ago a deadly virus swept the globe, ravaging the population. People died and came back as monsters, and through the tragedy that rocked the world, survivors were born.

Get the follow up to the Broken World series in one complete in one box set! 

Twisted World
Twisted Mind
Twisted Memories
Twisted Fate

Catch up with old friends in this thrilling series that encompasses the two decades following the Broken World series. Learn what started the virus, and what became of our survivors after settling in Atlanta, while revisiting old friends and meeting new ones!

Suggested Listening Order:

The Broken World Series
Broken World
Shattered World
Mad World
Lost World
New World
Forgotten World
Silent World
Broken Stories

Alone: A Zombie Novel

The Twisted Series
Twisted World
Twisted Mind
Twisted Memories
Twisted Fate

The Oklahoma Wastelands
The Loudest Silence
The Brightest Darkness
The Sweetest Torment

Angus: A Broken World Novel

The Far Series
Far From Home
Far From Safe
Far from Lost

Zombie Apocalypse Love Story Novellas

©2021 Kate L. Mary (P)2021 Kate L. Mary

What listeners say about The Twisted Series

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.