Get Your Free Audiobook

The Toren, Book 3: Blood of Shadows

Narrated by: Elise Arsenault
Series: Toren, Book 3
Length: 8 hrs and 26 mins
5 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

Non-member price: $24.37

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The Toren is a must-hear for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and the Mortal Instruments.  

Summit and the team are locked in a vicious battle against one of their own. The team has never encountered such evil and will have to go to extremes before the end. 

In addition to the battle raging on in the angel world, Summit must face the battle going on in her heart. Things between Lucas and Summit have gotten complicated and at times, explosive. 

Can she put her feelings aside and be the leader her team so desperately needs? Or will this battle mean the end of Toren team?

©2018 Lola StVil (P)2018 Tantor

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available