Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $41.73

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Available for the first time as an MMF romance collection: the first three books in the Sizzle TV series!

This set contains the following audiobooks:

  1. Sizzle: She works for him. He lives with me. I want them both. 
  2. Smoke: three lovers. A second chance. One little white lie. 
  3. Sear: enemies. Ex-lovers. Two fake relationships. What could go wrong?
©2020 Whitley Green (P)2020 Whitley Green

More from the same

What listeners say about The Sizzle TV Series (Books 1-3)

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.