Try free for 30 days

  • The Second Law of Cultivation

  • Qi=MC^2, Book 2
  • By: KrazeKode
  • Narrated by: Pavi Proczko
  • Length: 12 hrs and 7 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (14 ratings)

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Second Law of Cultivation cover art

The Second Law of Cultivation

By: KrazeKode
Narrated by: Pavi Proczko
Try for $0.00

$16.45 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $31.99

Buy Now for $31.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

The First Law has been revealed.

Having found the truth, Lu Jie is set out on a path against the very heavens. Now exiled from the sect and under the Lord of the Seventh Peak, he must branch out into his own, creating the foundations of a new era starting from Taizhou. But winter is fast approaching. And with it, come demonic beasts. Lu Jie’s enemies lurk in the shadows, scheming to bring him down, all the while a powerful and old foe is rising from deep beneath the earth. To win this time, he will need to understand the power that lurks within the depth of his spirits.

Book two of an epic Xianxia Cultivation series perfect for fans of Beware of Chicken and Cradle. The series features weak-to-strong power progression, a light scientific approach to magic, tons of alchemy, spirit beast companions, and so much more.

©2024 KrazeKode (P)2024 Recorded Books

What listeners say about The Second Law of Cultivation

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great Book

As someone who enjoys this type of book I must say I really enjoyed this one, it was in my opinion worth the wait. I'm very keen to listen to book 3

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

disappointed

childish writing. things occur with no build up or context. like a children's cartoon. maybe I'm the wrong audience.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.