Get Your Free Audiobook

The Happy Prince and Other Tales

Narrated by: Brian Kelly
Length: 1 hr and 50 mins
Non-member price: $1.31
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

"The Happy Prince and Other Tales" (sometimes called "The Happy Prince and Other Stories") is a collection of stories for children by Oscar Wilde first published in May 1888. It contains five stories: "The Happy Prince", "The Nightingale and the Rose", "The Selfish Giant", "The Devoted Friend", and "The Remarkable Rocket".

Welcome to a special edition of a renowned classic.

©2018 Oscar Wilde (P)2018 Golden Deer Classics

What members say

No Reviews are Available