Get Your Free Audiobook

The Good, the Bad, and the Merc

Even More Stories from the Four Horsemen Universe (The Revelations Cycle, Volume 8)
Narrated by: Michael Kramer
Length: 13 hrs and 36 mins
Non-member price: $34.76
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Even more authors and stories. Still the same best-selling universe.  

It's the 22nd century. Humanity has taken its first steps into the galaxy, and we've found ourselves in a vast playground of alien races, environments, and cultures. As the newest players on the universal stage, though, our position is readily apparent - we're at the bottom of the food chain.  

Welcome back to the Four Horsemen universe, where only a willingness to fight and die for money separates humans from the majority of the other races. While some of the stories inside deal with mercenaries, others introduce listeners to the other guilds, organizations, and races that make up the landscape of the Four Horsemen universe, as well as providing additional insight into the characters of the mainline novels. 

What's it like to be a medic on the beach or to learn how to kill from a mother not your own? Come find out!  

Edited by best-selling authors and universe creators Mark Wandrey and Chris Kennedy, this audiobook includes 16 all-new stories in the Four Horsemen universe by a variety of best-selling authors - and some you may not have heard of...yet. 

In a galaxy this big, you'll find that some of the races are good and others are bad, but only the best are mercs!

©2017 Chris Kennedy (P)2019 Chris Kennedy

What members say