Try free for 2 months

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
AUD $16.45/mo after 2 months. Renews automatically. Cancel anytime.
The Forgotten Girl cover art

The Forgotten Girl

By: Daco Auffenorde
Narrated by: Jane Oppenheimer
Try for $0.00

AUD $16.45/mo after 2 months. Renews automatically. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for $44.99

Buy Now for $44.99

Pay using voucher balance (if applicable) then card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

She's haunted by a past she can't remember.

A beautiful woman wakes in a hospital bed, shackled and confused. She's been in a coma for weeks. And can only remember her first name—Blue.

Blue learns she fell from a window on the fourth floor of a hotel. Did she jump? Or was she pushed? To discover the truth, Blue must figure out who she is and what she was doing in that hotel. And she needs to do it fast because someone is out there, hunting Blue down, waiting for an opportunity to strike.

Not knowing where to turn or who to trust, Blue must rely on her instincts to survive. Gradually, her memories begin to return, and they're darker than she could ever have imagined.

Will she put the pieces of her life back together before she's silenced forever?

The Forgotten Girl is a gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Alex Michaelides, and Freida McFadden.

©2022 Daco S. Auffenorde (P)2023 Podium Audio

What listeners say about The Forgotten Girl

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.