Get Your Free Audiobook

The Dead Can't Speak

DI Sara Ramsey, Book 3
Narrated by: Louise Amos
Series: DI Sara Ramsey, Book 3
Length: 5 hrs and 33 mins
4.0 out of 5 stars (2 ratings)

Non-member price: $22.78

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From the New York Times best-selling author of the Justice series with over two and a half million copies sold to date. Ideal thriller for fans of Angie Marsons, Robert Bryndza, and Leslie Wolfe.

Some people have secrets. And there are those who have deadly secrets. The murder of an unidentified woman in a hotel room proves to be a perplexing case for DI Sara Ramsey. Sifting through the victim's past reveals numerous inconsistencies and shocking secrets she had taken to her grave. Why had the killer silenced her? Sara and her team need to unravel the mystery, but in doing so, do they put yet more lives in danger as well as their own? In order to find happiness in her personal life, Sara is forced to deal with demons from her past.

©2019 M A Comley (P)2020 W. F. Howes

What listeners say about The Dead Can't Speak

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kindle Customer
  • Kindle Customer
  • 24-06-2020

did not like nurateters voice

good story just the nurateter of the book and the end last if down for me