Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $14.97

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

A unique collection of classic poetry beautifully narrated with a musical accompaniment that enhances the power and emotion of the writing. Includes poems by Keats, Burns, Shelley, and Wordsworth.

Public Domain (P)2011 Saland Publishing

What listeners say about The Classical Poetry Collection, Volume 1

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.