Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $28.94

After 2 months, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The Brothers Grimm Fairy Tales by Wilhelm and Jacob Grimm, first published in 1812, is a collection of 62 classic folk stories including "Rumplestiltskin", "Little Red Riding Hood", "Hansel and Gretel", "Snow White and Rose Red", "Iron Hans", "The Golden Goose", "Clever Hans", "The Frog Prince", and many more. These classic tales will keep you entertained for hours to come!

Public Domain (P)2015 A.R.N. Publications

What listeners say about The Brothers Grimm Fairy Tales

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.