Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $34.76

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Enter the world of terror and chills as our amazing authors featured in this multi-genre anthology bring you stories like never before. A mix of tales that will put you on the edge of your seat, keep you guessing, and wish the things of your nightmares had stayed in your sleep.

Each story takes a unique spin on the fear in our hearts as the characters push for their happy ever after, even amidst some of their greatest trials. Will they overcome their obstacles, or will the things that go bump in the night be too much?

This collection is full of never-before-seen tales of romance that will make you fall in love and terrify you at the same time. Get ready for a glimpse of the darkness and things of shadows as these authors show you that sometimes the dark can make your dreams come true.

Featuring stories:

  • "Bringing Home" by Serena Nova
  • "His Dancer" by Isobella Dunn
  • "La Siguanaba" by Everly Taylor
  • "Reflections of the Past" by Melody Calder
  • "Runes and Fangs" by Victoria Larque
  • "Bloody Money" by Annelie Janssen
  • "A Patio and a Spade" by Ada Rossi
  • Poems by Helle Gade

Narrated by MJ Webb featuring Michael Stevenson

©2020 Butterdragons Publishing (P)2020 Butterdragons Publishing

What listeners say about Terrifying Love

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.