Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $25.82

After 2 months, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Leigh Russell is the international best-selling author of the Geraldine Steel series. 

Suspicion is a stunning domestic noir thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Shalini Boland and Lisa Jewell.  

Happily married to the charismatic headmaster of a prestigious boarding school, Louise thinks her life is perfect. But after hearing that her husband is having an affair, Louise must decide how far she is prepared to go to save her marriage. Confident in her IT skills, Louise cyber bullies her rival. When the police become involved, Louise realises she has made a dangerous choice as first one woman, then another, is found murdered. Realising she has taken on more than she intended, Louise has to make another choice, and this one could cost her not only her marriage but also her life.... 

©2019 Leigh Russell (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd

What listeners say about Suspicion

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.