Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $11.53

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Jack London's South Sea Tales is a collection of eight short stories set in the South Pacific. The stories include: "The House of Mapuhi", "The Whale Tooth", "Mauki", "Yah! Yah! Yah!", "The Heathen", "The Terrible Solomons", "The Inevitable White Man", and "The Seed of McCoy".
Public Domain (P)2009 Alpha DVD LLC

What listeners say about South Sea Tales

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.