Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $14.97

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

A collection of five short stories by G. K. Chesterton including “The Blue Cross,” “The Invisible Man,” “The Three Tools of Death,” “The Flying Stars and The Wrong Shape.”

©2012 Saland Publishing (P)2012 Saland Publishing

What listeners say about Short Stories by G. K. Chesterton

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.