Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $19.75

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Discover the most feel-good romance of the year.... Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald.  

Kerry Fuller has worked at Joy Strong’s knitting shop – Strong Knits – for years. And she’s had a secret crush on Joy’s son, heartbreaker Jesse Strong, for even longer.

When Joy unexpectedly passes away, Jesse vows that he will keep the shop open, no matter what. And with no idea of where to start, he reaches out to Kerry for help. Soon Kerry is teaching Jesse all the knitty-gritty parts of the business – all the while trying to keep her heart from getting broken.

The longer they spend together, the closer they become. But Kerry doesn’t believe their relationship can last longer than she can knit one, purl one. It’s up to Jesse to prove her wrong....

©2021 Kwana Jackson (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Critic Reviews

"A swoonfest." (Lindsey Kelk, best-selling author of the I Heart series)

"Like a hand-knit sweater, you'll want to wrap yourself up in this delightful love story." (Tracy Brogan, USA Today best-selling author)

What listeners say about Real Men Knit

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.