Get Your Free Audiobook

Listen with a free trial

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $43.89

Buy Now for $43.89

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times best-selling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.

Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their exposé is finally working. Or is it?

Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash.... Was it a freak accident? Or a cover-up?

Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events - publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight.

It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good....

©2016 John Sandford and Michele Cook (P)2016 Listening Library

What listeners say about Rampage

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for William
  • William
  • 26-08-2016

What a great read

I am so sorry it is over. The story line was intriguing and it moved without leaving you behind.

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for MaMa
  • MaMa
  • 30-09-2020

Heart and Suspense

The start of great characters I Prey (pun in tended) !! I loved all three books!! More plz

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Barbara Cole
  • Barbara Cole
  • 29-09-2016

"John Sandford?".... not even close

I feel incompetent for being suckered into thinking that a "Sandford" co-authorship would mean I'd enjoy this book like I do his 100% authored books. Virgil Flowers and other Sandford characters must be rolling over in their grave. I was even stupid enough to buy all 3 books in this future chick flick series. D'oh!

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for D REY
  • D REY
  • 21-09-2021

Exceptional

The series kept you on the edge of your seat. Now looking for more on Shay.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.