Get Your Free Audiobook

Operation Certain Death

A Dom Riley Thriller
Series: A Dom Riley Thriller, Book 1
Length: Not Yet Known

Non-member price: $21.86

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

What happens to the human psyche when every day you go to work might be your last?

The debut novel from Kim Hughes, the most highly decorated bomb disposal operator serving in the British Army.

Perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Frank Gardner, James Swallow and Henry Porter.

©2020 Kim Hughes (P)2020 Simon & Schuster UK

More from the same

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.