Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $20.83

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Join Molly on her hilarious adventures as she dodges bullets, trespasses, wears disguises, and steals her way into trouble.

Professional, experienced contract burglar. It’s not exactly something you can put on a business card.

Molly Miranda has made a successful living from “acquiring” valuables and delivering them to clients who pay buckets of cash for her unique services.

So what if she has to lie about her lavish lifestyle in Manhattan and her frequent trips out of the country? Molly has everything under control.

Things go astray when she knocks boots with her charming roommate right before taking off to Scotland with an untrustworthy wildcard on a job assignment that doesn’t go quite as planned.

It doesn’t help that this new partner-in-crime is super-annoying. And attractive...

Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series or comedies by Meg Cabot. Recently reached rank three in Women's Adventure and rank four in Humor & Satire (American) on Amazon! Shortlisted for the 2016 Prince Edward Island Book Award for fiction.

©2015 Jillianne Hamilton (P)2020 Jillianne Hamilton

What listeners say about Molly Miranda: Thief for Hire

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.