Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $28.94

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Acclaimed Agatha Award-winning author Nancy Pickard presents this anthology of original mystery stories by some of the most distinguished mystery writers of the 20th century. The collection was compiled in honor of the most beloved crime writer of all time - Agatha Christie. It includes: "His Tears" by Marilyn Wallace, "Sign of the Times" by Nancy Pickard, "Fannie's Back Fence Caper" by Susan and Bill Albert, "The Dying Light" by Taylor McCafferty, "The Family Jewels" by Dorothy Cannell, "The Trouble with the Shoot" by Camilla T. Crespi, "High Heels in the Headliner" by Wendy Hornsby, "Cara's Turn" by Marlys Millhiser, and "Gentle Reader" by Sharyn McCrumb.

©1994 by Camilla T. Crespi; 1994 by Wendy Hornsby; 1994 by Marlys Millhiser; 1994 by Marilyn Wallace; 1994 by Dorothy Cannell; 1994 by Nancy Pickard; 1994 by Susan and Bill Albert; 1994 by Taylor McCafferty; 1994 by Martin Greenberg; 1994 by Sharyn McCrumb (P)1998 by Dove Audio

More from the same

What listeners say about Malice Domestic 3

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.