Get Your Free Audiobook

Kidnap

Four Serial Killer Kidnapping Thrillers Boxed Set
Length: 26 hrs and 9 mins

Non-member price: $41.73

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Four stand-alone crime thrillers written by USA Today best-selling author Kristen Middleton. This audiobook includes: Searching for Faith, Looking for Lainey, Forget Me Not, and Hear Them Scream

Searching for Faith

A missing child. A gifted psychic. A serial killer on the hunt. 

When a seven-year-old girl goes missing near Two Harbors, Minnesota, psychic Carissa Jones offers to help locate her. Desperate to find the child and with no real leads, the local authorities agree to pull her into the case.

Praise for the book:

"Middleton keeps the pace rapid, the thrills coming and the unpredictable twists all wrapped up in a unique package of a psychic woman turned sleuth. Searching for Faith was a one sitting read. Highly recommend." (The New York Times best-selling author Tamara Rose Blodgett)

Looking for Lainey

An eight-year-old girl abducted by sex traffickers. A distraught mother riddled with guilt for taking her eyes off of her daughter. A man close to both of them...guilty as sin.

Psychic Carissa Jones is once again pulled into a case, this one involving the sordid and terrifying world of child trafficking.

Forget Me Not

When a deranged lunatic starts targeting single mom Amanda Schultz with threatening letters and "presents" on her doorstep, she turns to the police, who offer advice but no real help. 

At the mercy of a psychopath, Amanda realizes she's in a game of cat-and-mouse, where the killer keeps changing the rules, and the winner is the only one left standing.

Hear Them Scream

A serial killer obsessed with recreating old horror movies. A young woman determined to find out who killed her twin. A small town that can’t seem to catch a break.

Whitney Halverson's world is shattered when her sister Brittany is found murdered in Summit Lake. 

Unfortunately, the police have no leads, and the killer is still casting for several roles, including the one her sister didn’t scream loud enough for. 

But now that Whitney is in town, there’s an option for a re-take, and the killer is determined to get it right this time.

These books are suggested for fans of Kay Hooper, Heather Graham, Iris Johansen, and Nora Roberts.

©2019 Kristen Middleton (P)2020 Kristen Middleton
What members say
Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sairaika
  • Sairaika
  • 14-04-2020

Thrillling reads!

Thrilling. The twists and turns. Wow! Amazing read that will have you hooked right till the end.

A great collection of dark and thriller psychological thrillers that will keep you up at night listening to it!

Fantastic listen! Loved all the narrators.

4 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Tammy
  • Tammy
  • 14-06-2020

Don’t waste a credit!

The narration is extremely hard to to bear. Either the writer didn’t use proper punctuation, or the narrators had no idea what it meant. Too many mispronunciations to count.

The stories ended without any resolution. Just “The End”.

I do not recommend this box set at all.