Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $25.82

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Can you truly forgive and forget? Just the Way You Are by Aimee Brown is the perfect emotional romance for spring. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult and Anna Bell.

Ambri and Henry have been best friends forever. They've been through the highs and lows of life with each other by their sides. Together, they can face it all. Until one night destroys everything.

Two years after he stepped out of it, Henry walks back into Ambri's life, and she's more than a little shocked. But as old friends fall into even older habits, they need to decide whether they can forget the past and embrace their future.

©2019 Aimee Brown (P)2021 W F Howes

More from the same

What listeners say about Just the Way You Are

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.