Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $25.35

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Raymond is the host with the most…skeletons in the closet, that is. Welcome to the Inner Sanctum. Raymond Edward Johnson and Paul McGrath will be your playfully pernicious presenters, introducing eerie tales of scheming spouses and their deadly demands. It can be murder when brutal better halves take "'til death do us part" as a challenge. What does it sound like when a heart breaks? Maybe it sounds like Raymond's door…creaking like the opening of a long sealed casket, scraping like the chains of a prisoner on the dungeon floor, squealing like a listener who just can't take the suspense! This spine-chilling set includes 12 digitally restored and remastered stories of star-crossed characters that have loved and lost…their lives.

Episodes include: "Death Is an Artist" 01-23-45, "Death in the Depths" 02-06-45, "The Bog-Oak Necklace" 04-10-45, "The Black Art" 05-15-45, "The Lonely Sleep" 09-25-45, "Boomerang" 11-20-45, "The Edge of Death" 01-15-46, "The Confession" 01-22-46, "Blood of Cain" 01-29-46, "I Walk in the Night" 02-26-46, "Death Is a Double-Crosser" 03-26-46, "Eight Steps to Murder" 06-04-46.

©2009 RSPT LLC (P)2009 RSPT LLC

More from the same

What listeners say about Inner Sanctum: Romance Gone Wrong

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.