Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $18.22

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

All she wants for Christmas....

Popstar Jessika Malone can’t believe her luck! Not only has she signed a major record deal and is topping the charts with her latest single, she’s just been offered the chance of a lifetime: a tour with gorgeous megastar Cooper Black....

It’s everything she’s ever dreamed of - except that it means travelling thousands of miles from her boyfriend, Daniel, just when he’s finally got down on one knee and popped the question!

Far from home and followed by the paparazzi, her relationship is tested more than Jessika ever imagined - will she make it home for Christmas before it’s too late?

A glittering, festive romance for fans of Vicky Pattinson, Sarah Morgan and Lindsay Kelk. 

©2018 Abbey Clancy and Debbie Johnson (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers

Critic Reviews

"A whirlwind of glitz and glamour...." (OK!)

"Even stars have Christmas dreams...." (Popstar)

More from the same

What listeners say about I'll Be Home for Christmas

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ashleyh
  • Ashleyh
  • 27-11-2019

Cute read, but not very Christmassy

characters you're rooting for, semi predictable plotline, sweet love story about celebrities and their lives.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.