Get Your Free Audiobook


12 Forbidden Tactics to Hypnotize, Control & Brainwash Anyone
Narrated by: Sean Grabosky
Length: 1 hr and 1 min
Non-member price: $9.68
After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Discover the 12 forbidden tactics to hypnotize, control, and brainwash anyone!

In this book, you will learn the tools to have things come your way, on your terms, in a way that serves your purposes and ambitions best. This is through the use of powerful tactics to hypnotize, control, and brainwash anyone. In a reality full of lies and deception, it has become obligatory on every single one of us to adapt to and learn the ropes of this game. Not one of us could get by merely just being an honest, hardworking person. This may be looked upon as commendable to some, but you must also understand how to maneuver yourself in the world, weave in and around different people, ensuring they're not attempting the same to you, outside your awareness. Understand that trusting your instinct isn't enough. You must prepare yourself with the necessary weapons of influence, control, and manipulation to be a force to reckon with in reality. By the time you are finished listening to this book, you will at last possess the type of power and control in your own life that the one-percenters in the world, the ones who are at the cause of life and not at the effect have. You will discover how to bend reality to your will, take the phrase my way or the highway to a whole new level, and you will discover how to install this deep into your subconscious effectively making it your living, breathing daily existence and reality.

In this book you will discover:

  • This one bizarre tactic that will seduce your target into following your every thought, word, and action
  • The secret to successful delegation and making people do things for you willingly (most books about delegation get this wrong!)
  • The six-step exercise to cultivating a powerful hypnotic voice
  • And so much more!

©2017 Mark Von Eriksson (P)2017 Mark Von Eriksson

What members say

No Reviews are Available