Get Your Free Audiobook

Her Darkest Fear

Narrated by: Nicky Diss
Length: 8 hrs and 35 mins

Non-member price: $22.78

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Brand new from the best-selling author of The Daughter In Law.

One mother's past could cost her everything.... 

Frankie Keegan is struggling. While she tries to make strides in her career, life at home is slowly unravelling as she is haunted by the secrets of her past.

Someone else remembers....

As the dark nights draw in, the anniversary of the loss of her brother looms, and Frankie is drawn back to the memories of that fateful night 20 years previously. As she descends into a guilt-ridden state, she begins to suspect that someone else is also remembering that night and they are determined to terrify her.... 

Can she confront her past before it's too late?

From the best-selling author of The Daughter In Law, a gripping psychological thriller about family, secrecy and grief - with a twist you won't see coming. Perfect for fans of K L Slater, Shalini Boland and Lisa Jewell.

©2020 Nina Manning (P)2020 Boldwood Books
What members say
Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
  • Anonymous User
  • 29-03-2020

Bored!

The story was long and kind of boring. There was small flashback about something that happened in the past, and then it was all reviled in the last 20 min and it was just weird, not exiting.

Not worth the listen.