Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $28.94

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Rish Outfield presents his second collection of audio productions of short stories, featuring:

  • "Say Uncle"
  • "A Slight Delay"
  • "Unique Combination"
  • "Dead Letter"
  • "All Night Gas"
  • "New Year's Day"
  • "Subtext"
  • "Rest Stop"
  • "Overtaken"
  • "Last Call"
  • "On Dusty Wings"
  • and "Greetings from the Ninth Sector"

The collection also includes an introduction and some flash fiction pieces appearing here for the first (and last?) time.

©2004, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 Rish Outfield (P)2017 No Apologies Productions

What listeners say about Greetings from the Ninth Sector and Other Stories: The Audio Fiction of Rish Outfield, Volume II

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for toni wilson
  • toni wilson
  • 09-04-2018

A great mix of stories from rish outfield

Can't wait to hear more stories from rish maybe some more long form stories or expansions on the stories here

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.