Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $27.79

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

If you want to pass the GED Test, but don’t have a lot of time for studying keep reading...

You are no doubt a busy student with a lot of things going on! It can be challenging to find the time to listen to your books in preparation for the GED Exam. However, the truth is that the GED exam is a challenging test, and GED graduates earn on average $9,000 more a year! Thorough preparation cannot be overlooked therefore. That is why the author Jeff Morrow, a education professional, developed the GED Audio Study Guide! Complete A-Z Review Edition! This edition is a complete review edition. It covers all categories of the exam. It comes in text and audio format , so that you can listen to it while at the gym or stuck in traffic! It’s sections include:

  • Planning for the GED
  • Chapter 1 - A Guide to Reading for the GED
  • Chapter 2 - A Complete Guide to the GED Essay and Writing Test
  • Chapter 3 - A Guide to Passing the GED Science Test
  • Chapter 4 - A Guide to Pass the GED Social Studies
  • Chapter 5 - A Guide to Passing the GED Math Test
  • Much, much more!

Each section is divided into further subsections making sure all aspects of the exam are covered! If you listen to, or read our study guide, and take the time to really understand the concepts, we are confident you will pass the GED Exam, and be on your way to a new life!

So go ahead and scroll up and click buy for me today! 

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2019 Jeff Morrow (P)2019 Jeff Morrow

What listeners say about GED Audio Study Guide! Complete A-Z Review Edition!

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Lee	Payne
  • Lee Payne
  • 11-09-2019

I passed the test, so its a good book!

I passed the test, so its a good book!This is a great supplemental tool to your study materials. This was a fantastic comprehensive overview of the entire body of knowledge required to pass the GED exam

4 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amelia	Byrd
  • Amelia Byrd
  • 13-09-2019

It is awesome!!

It is awesome!! It's a great resource! I've completed the first practice test so far and it's shown me where I'm weak and where I'm strong, the explanations rock as well!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Carmen	Sparks
  • Carmen Sparks
  • 11-09-2019

This book is amazing and great

This book is amazing and great in assisting in my studying. Very easy to follow. The only issue is logging onto the website for the forms and test. I have tried repeatedly without success.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kirk	Nunez
  • Kirk Nunez
  • 13-09-2019

Everything written in this book makes sense,

Everything written in this book makes sense, definitely a good listen! I recommend this audio book and would listen more audio book from this author.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Julian	Lowe
  • Julian Lowe
  • 11-09-2019

Most of the questions were multiple choice.

I would strongly recommend this book for those interested in taking the GED .The GED has scenario based, fill in the blank, matching and multiple choice. Most of the questions were multiple choice.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Enrique	Oliver
  • Enrique Oliver
  • 11-09-2019

This book was extremely helpful with my self-study

This book was extremely helpful with my self-study program for the GED . .This book was a great review tool..I LOVE this book. I will get it each time it is updated. GREAT review for GED .I passed the GED using only this book for preparation. It's a very cut and dry, informational manual--the author has made it a really strong study resource,

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Louis	Crawford
  • Louis Crawford
  • 08-09-2019

I really love this audio textbook, i

I really love this audio textbook, it is a great study tool. It's a great buy.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Veronica	Wright
  • Veronica Wright
  • 08-09-2019

Wonderful

More than what I expected out of it but I'm going to get what I need out of it I really appreciate it

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Dustin	Newman
  • Dustin Newman
  • 08-09-2019

Very easy to understand and easy to follow

Very easy to understand and easy to follow along. The lesson plans are clear and easy to follow. This is a must have for anyone wanting to prepare for the GED test!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Conrad	Mills
  • Conrad Mills
  • 08-09-2019

The book is very comprehensive.

The book is very comprehensive. It allows me as an educator to specifically work on the sections my students need to pass the GED Examination. Great tips and guide!

1 person found this helpful

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.