Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $29.24

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

The second book in the Stationary Shop Mystery series from Vivian Conroy! When a killer strikes, it becomes clear that this murder mystery has more dimensions than Delta Douglas and her Paper Posse could have ever imagined....  

This new crafting cozy mystery release is: 

  • For fans of Lauren Elliot and Essie Lang 
  • For fans of cozy mysteries and small-town fiction 

The scissors are sharpened and the cardstock stacked for Delta Douglas' latest workshop: a 3D cardmaking event at socialite Lena Laroy's birthday extravaganza. As co-owner of Wanted, the local stationery shop, Delta is ready to wow her guests with her one-of-a-kind crafts. But at this party, paper isn't the only thing bent out of shape. When a threatening present is unwrapped and the guest of honor's sister-in-law is discovered dead by the trees, Delta realizes another killer is loose in her small town.  

Before the cake is even cut, suspects appear from the folds, and Delta and her Paper Posse must analyze the evidence to track the culprit down. But, with Lena's list of enemies a mile long, Delta soon discovers this case has more dimensions than she bargained for.  

In this new cozy mystery from Vivian Conroy, Delta and her team will have to get creative to catch a killer!

©2020 Vivian Conroy (P)2020 Recorded Books

What listeners say about For Letter or Worse

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Amazon Customer
  • Amazon Customer
  • 20-01-2021

rjkaral

Second book not as good as the first. hope the author sticks with more Cozy type mystery, instead of floundering.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.