Get Your Free Audiobook


The Worldmaker Trilogy, Book 3
Narrated by: Avita Jay
Series: The Worldmaker Trilogy, Book 3
Length: 16 hrs and 16 mins

Non-member price: $34.94

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

To protect her future, she must defend her past.

Kyndra has finally mastered her cold Starborn powers - but is it too late? A faction of assassins who can manipulate time plan to rewrite the history of Acre. These Khronostians will ensure the Sartyan Empire was never founded. And in this new narrative, Kyndra is never even born. 

With her ally Char and the rogue Khronostian Ma, Kyndra resolves to enlist the help of the dragons, banished long ago. They must find them first, but together they could generate a huge amount of power. It could propel Kyndra far back in time, to avert the ending of an era. However, Kyndra will be heading towards a terrible confrontation - one that has shaped and will shape the future of her world. 

Lucy Hounsom's Worldmaker trilogy comes to a dramatic conclusion in Firestorm.

©2017 Lucy Hounsom (P)2018 W. F. Howes Ltd

More from the same

What listeners say about Firestorm

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.