Get Your Free Audiobook

Listen with a free trial

1 credit a month to use on any title, yours to keep (you’ll use your first credit on this title).
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
Access to exclusive deals and discounts.
$16.45 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy Now for $40.61

Buy Now for $40.61

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice and authorise Audible to charge your designated credit card or another available credit card on file.

Publisher's Summary

In the tradition of Mickey Spillane, Greg Rucka creates stories of suspense and danger set in a dark and violent world. Like Keeper, his first Atticus Kodiac novel, Rucka keeps the pace and the surprises in Finder coming at breakneck speed. During his last job as bodyguard, Atticus lost his best friend. Now, as bouncer in a rough New York nightclub called The Strap, trouble has found him again. At the bar, Atticus sees the 15-year-old daughter of a ruthless Colonel he guarded in the Army. Soon, Atticus is hired by the Colonel to protect his daughter from an ex-wife. Atticus discovers, however, that he has really been pitted against rogue assassins. And the stakes are much higher than the daughter’s life. Through bursts of gunfire and brutal ambushes, Atticus struggles to keep his promise to protect the girl. George Wilson’s agile narration propels the listener toward Finder’s explosive conclusion.

©1997 Greg Rucka (P)1999 Recorded Books, LLC

What listeners say about Finder

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.