Get Your Free Audiobook

Non-member price: $27.79

After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/mo. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

This bundle is the 21st in the series and holds the following stories:

  1. "A Supernatural Futa"
  2. "Samantha’s Confession"
  3. "A Family of Futas"
  4. "A New Partner"
  5. "A Futa Shock"
  6. "A Futa in the Mix"
  7. "Night Crawlers"
  8. "The Transgender Spell"
  9. "The Transgender Spell 2"
  10. "The Transgender Spell 3"
  11. "A Reflection of Evil"

These tales are graphic in nature and are intended for adults only. All characters depicted are 18 or older. Enjoy

©2019 Carl East (P)2019 Carl East

What listeners say about Erotic Futagirl Bundle XXI

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

In the spirit of reconciliation, Audible Australia acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.